EUROPE

QUEIROZ & ALMEIDA LDA

 

Mr. Fernando Almeida

fmpalmeida@netcabo.pt

PORTUGAL

SERVEIS ASSESSORAMENT Y

INNOVACIO S.L.U.

Mr. Pere Saumell

comercial@saisl.com

SPAIN

KARSTEN FÜNFSTÜCK

 

Mr.Karsten Fünfstück

k.fuenfstueck@t-online.de

GERMANY

KERKHOVE-TEXTILES

 

Mr. Philippe Kerkhove

info@kerkhove-textiles.be

BELGIUM

WHITE KNIGHT CONSULTANTS

 

Mr. Colin Wilkinson

wkccw@aol.com

FRANCE

STATOM CONSULTING

 

Mr. Tomasz Starzyk

statom@post.home.pl

POLAND
AFRICA

ROWAN TRADING

 

Mr. Hossam Abul Azzm

rowantrading@hotmail.com

EGYPT

M-TEX

 

Mr. Amed Mouatacim

ahmedmouatacim@gmail.com

MOROCCO

INALTEX

 

Mr. Mouhieddine Boudriga

mb.inaltex@planet.tn

TUNISIA

TAGS TEXTILE AND GARMENT

SERVICES

Mr. Neelesh Bo

tagsltd@intnet.mu

REPUBLIC OF MAURITIUS

SIATEX

 

Mr. Franco Piani

info@siatex.it

ETHIOPIA

 

ASIA

OGUZ MAKINA SANAYI

 

Mr. Saruhan Oðuz

saroguz@hotmail.com

TURKEY

AZARAM CO.

 

Mr. Ali Talebi

azaram@azaramtex.com

IRAN

SAAD SAYEM EL DAHR

 

Mr. Saad Sayem El Dahr

metape3@gmail.com

LEBANON

AWAN EXHIBITIONS COMPANY

 

Mr. Mohamed Awad

mawad.awan@gmail.com

SAUDI ARABIA

FERROSTAAL EQUIPMENT

SOLUTIONS

Mr. Roland Riedel

Roland.Riedel@ferrostaal.com

RUSSIA/UKRAINE

BIN RASHEED (Pvt.) Ltd

 

Mr. Murtaza Muhammad

iid@binrasheed.com

PAKISTAN

Q-TEX SOLUTION

 

Mr. Md. Ashik Salam

qtexserve786@gmail.com

BANGLADESH

SMART COLOR SOLUTIONS

 

Mr. Deepesh Sachdev

info@scstechno.com

INDIA NORTH

JAY INSTRUMENTS & SYSTEMS

 

Mr. Sunil Malvankar

sunil.malvankar@jayinst.com

INDIA CENTER

NANOTEK

 

Mr. R.G.Gupta

nanotekagencies@gmail.com

INDIA CENTER

SARNITA

 

Mr.D. Vengatesh

venkat@sarnita.it

INDIA SOUTH

ASONS LIMITED

 

Mr. Anjum Asmat

anjum@asonslimited.com

SRI LANKA

PT. UGERMAC

 

Mr. Andre B.M.G.

ugermac@gmail.com

INDONESIA

WELLBANK INTERNATIONAL CO.

 

Mr. William Tsai

william.wellbank@gmail.com

TAIWAN

BEIJING DIVINA TRADE CO.

 

Mr. Xiao Ming (Maria)

divina_xm@sina.com

PRC - CHINA

TEXPARTS JSC

 

Mr. Nguyen Chi Hieu

texpartshn@fpt.vn

VIETNAM

MILA DRAGON VIEW

 

Mr. Franz Miesbauer

franzmiesbauer@mila-dragonview.com

THAILAND

AGNESSI TRADING

 

Mr. Raul Manapat

rm.agnessitrade@gmail.com

PHILIPPINESES
AMERICA

G T C TECHNOLOGIES INC.

 

Mr. Tim

gtctech@comporium.net

U.S.A. (SC)

JESUS CANCINO CHAVARRIA

 

Mr. Jesus Cancino Chavarria

jesuscancinoch@hotmail.com

MEXICO

FAUSTO CHITI

 

Mr. Fausto Chiti

fachit@tin.it

CUBA

TEXQUIM SRL

 

Mr. Hugo Clavijo

hugo@texquim.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

LANZETTA RENGIFO

 

Mrs. Maria Victoria Rengifo

mvrengifo@lanzettarengifo.com.co

COLOMBIA/ECUADOR

COMATEC

 

Mr. Aldo Lewy

comatec@comatec.com.ar

ARGENTINA

GROUP KDM

 

Mr. Gustavo G. Garcia O.

gtctech@comporium.net

VENEZUELA

TORMENA TEXTIL

 

Mr. Tulio Tormena

t.tormena@gmail.com

BRAZIL SOUTH

TEXCONTROL

 

Mr. Carlos Haydu

texcontrol@texcontrol.com.br

BRAZIL NORTH

SALDANA & TECHNOLOGY

 

Mrs. Pamela Saldana

p.saldana@outlook.com

PERU

TROMBEN SA

 

Mr. Franklin Tromben

tromben@tromben.cl

PERU

COMATEC

 

Mr. Aldo Lewy

comatec@comatec.com.ar

BOLIVIA/PARAGUAY
OCEANIA

NOVASYS GROUP

 

Mr. Harvey Gough

harvey@novasys.com.au

AUSTRALIA
 

 

   

 

I.C.S. ITALIAN COLOR SOLUTIONS S.R.L.
customer/sales office: Via Alessandro Guidoni, 139 – 50127 FIRENZE Italy
administration office: Via Dante Alighieri, 83 – 50019 Sesto Fiorentino FIRENZE Italy
tel +39 055 413617 fax +39 055 0763427 email: info@italiancolorsolutions.it
Home Prodotti Eventi Agenti Contatti
powered by